Committees‎ > ‎

Punxsutawney Memorial Library Board

The Punxsutawney Memorial Library Board is a six member Board that administers the Punxsutawney Memorial Library with a mission to provide the public with current informational and recreational resources, services and programming.

The Library Board meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month in Borough Council Chambers.





 (6 Members-3 year terms)

Member Name                                      Term Expiration

Ms. Marilyn Mumau                                      December 31, 2020

Mr. Matthew Taladay                                    December 31, 2020

Ms. Barbara Burkett                                      December 31, 2018

Ms. Cindy Depp-Hutchinson                        December 31, 2018

Mr. James Parise                                             December 31, 2019

Ms. Amanda Hornack                                      December 31, 2019

Michele Lorenzo (Borough Council Representative)